Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The Audit Podcast

Jun 28, 2022

This week Tom Rudenko,Head of Audit at Yelp, joins the show. On his episode, he shares the importance of learning to speak in your customers language, how a culture change can be implemented in Internal Audit, and advice for CAEs on how to lean into that executive presence.

 

Be sure to follow us on our new social...


Jun 21, 2022

This week Wouter Trappers, Founder, CEO, and Data and Analytics Business Partner of Xudo Data Boutique, joins the show. Wouter is an expert on architecture, strategy, and culture.

On his episode, we discuss how a data strategy in a department would differ from an entire organization, how startups should strategize...


Jun 14, 2022

This week on The Audit Podcast we are hitting the highlight reel to share some of the best moments from the show. Our guests share insights about their careers, management skills, book recommendations, or just about audit in general.

We showcased our wide variety of guests including: Payton Hahn, Sabine Charles, Dr....


Jun 7, 2022

This week Kate Strachnyi, Founder and Community Manager at DATAcated, joins the show. On her episode, she shares her insights on data visualization, the best way non-data people can learn data, and the value of telling stories through using data.

 

Be sure to keep up with Kate on LinkedIn.

 

Be sure to follow us on our...


Jun 1, 2022

The Audit Room is the #1 podcast where you can share your audit experiences, ask questions and get expert coaching and feedback. Episodes are recorded LIVE every Tuesday at 11 am CST - that's 11 am Chicago time, 12 noon New York, and 6 pm Berlin. Be sure to check out our next meeting and get all your auditing...